Paper Fifty Three (Think Kit): Sketch Noting

I am participating in the CISD Digital Learning Coach Blogging Challenge.  I have chosen to utilize the Think Kit in Paper Fifty Three to organize ideas and reflect on the experience and outcome with this blog post.

I am experienced with sketch noting with Paper, but I rarely use the Think Kit.  On the sketch below, I used tools in the Think Kit to enhance my practice.

Using the app, Paper, I created this sketch to illustrate and organize the new (updated 2015) Texas Prekindergarten Guidelines.  The blue oval and orange circles in the center are connected with arrows – all created with the Think Kit tools embedded within Paper.  A few other shapes on the sketch were also created with the Think Kit tools.

Prekindergarten Mathematics

 

Read about the features of Think Kit, including diagram, fill, and cut here.

Other sketch notes I have created can be found on my blog here.

One thought on “Paper Fifty Three (Think Kit): Sketch Noting

Leave a Reply

